top of page

Informed Voters Elect Better Representatives

Blue Sky Waukesha brings civics education to the people. We are a membership organization of people who share a set of values - we believe in equality for all; that civil rights and civil liberties must be celebrated and protected; that robust voting rights, freedom of information, public education, and accountability are the keys to a successful democracy; that society benefits from diversity; that unions build a stronger middle class; and that people are more important than money.


Inform residents of Waukesha County about issues that matter most to our communities


Empower residents with resources to go out into their communities and make a difference


Engage with local, state, and federal elected officials and candidates to hold them accountable

This is
Waukesha County

Waukesha County, Wisconsin’s 3rd largest county, is located in the southeastern part of the state. It includes 37 municipalities within 576 square miles of suburban and rural areas. It is also a part of WOW - Waukesha, Ozaukee, and Washington - counties that play a significant role in national elections.

waukesha 4
waukesha 5
waukesha 7
waukeha 1
waukesha 3
bottom of page